Hidden Elopement at Bok Tower


Beautiful wedding at Bok Tower Gardens. December weddings in central Florida.

Champagne showers, Bok Tower Gardens, and an eloped ceremony on a warm day in December. Helen and Jake's wedding were very lowkey, but there was no shortage of laughs and

excitement. The bouquet was arranged by Raining Roses but other than that the floral was very minimal. That worked to our advantage for our wedding photos, because the garden itself served as a big fill in. The couple were stunning and owned the camera in all their wedding photos. Helen knew what she wanted from the wedding photos and video, and we were ready. Each shot the couple made us feel we were walking through their garden. To put a cap on the end of the day, Jake and Helen helped us pull off a brilliant champagne shower shot.

Bride walking down the aisle at Bok Tower garden in Florida. Photography and video capturing the special moment.
Ceremony at Bok Tower Gardens.
Couple holding hands at altar during elopement wedding in Bok Tower Gardens in Central Florida.
An emotional moment during the ceremony. Photography capturing every moment during this elopement at Bok Tower garden in Lake Wales Florida.
Couple with their family and friends enjoying a toast in the celebratory moment. In elopement wedding very special.
Photography capturing moments around Bok Tower garden after a beautiful elopement ceremony and wedding.
Bride stunning floral bouquet. Design by raining roses productions.
Capturing our couple with video and photo as we engulf the veil around both bride and groom. The beautiful glow of the sun worked in our favor!
Photography with our bride and groom amongst the ferns were beautiful! Earlier there wedding was in a private garden at Bok Tower Gardens in Lake Wales Florida.
Bok Tower garden weddings and elopements!
This stunning couple was a blast to work with as we shot photography and video at Bok Tower Gardens for their small family elopement wedding.
Celebrating a champagne toast with our couple! Congratulations were married!

THE TEAM:

Event Manager - Just Marry (https://justmarry.com/)

Venue - Bok Tower Gardens (https://boktowergardens.org/)

Officiant - Sensational Ceremonies (https://sensationalceremonies.com/)

Music - Beautiful Music (http://www.beautifulmusic.cc/)

Photography & Videography - Rhodes Studios (https://www.rhodesstudios.com/)

Floral/Décor - Raining Roses Productions (https://www.rainingroses.biz/)

Hair Services - Beaute Speciale (http://www.beautespeciale.com/)


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square